AdClarity Pricing 2026: Plans, Costs, and Real Value

YouTube thumbnail style blog featured image, 16:9 landscape. Large bold yellow blocky text with blac

Table of Contents

🚀 Quick Takeaways

  • There is no official rate card: AdClarity does not publish a simple dollar-per-plan list on its own website, so every figure below comes from partner listings, review sites, or analyst estimates.
  • Entry pricing runs roughly $129 to $169 per month: the cheapest published packages limit you to one channel and a short window of historical data.
  • The cross-channel bundle is listed at $349 per month: that figure covers display, social, and video data inside one subscription.
  • Enterprise rollouts cost far more: first-year estimates for a ten-user deployment run from about $11,000 to $65,000 or higher once onboarding is included.
  • Cheaper access exists: Toolsurf delivers browser-based AdClarity access through 1-Click Cloud Access for $2/Day with 99.9% uptime and no extension to install.
  • Read the limits before you commit: export caps, single-user seats, and short historical windows decide whether the price is fair.

AdClarity pricing 2026 is harder to pin down than almost any other software price list you will research this year, because the numbers change depending on where you buy the platform. The vendor’s own site describes plan tiers by coverage and history length rather than by dollar amount. Partner marketplaces, review aggregators, and analyst sites then publish figures that stretch from roughly $129 per month to $750 per month for a single plan.

That spread is not a typo or a rounding error. AdClarity, built by BIScience, reaches buyers through more than one sales channel, and each channel carries its own packaging and its own export limits. This breakdown collects the published figures, explains which plan fits which type of user, and flags the hidden costs that change your real annual spend.

We also compare those numbers against Toolsurf’s $2/Day access, so you can judge whether a direct subscription or a low-cost cloud seat makes more sense for your team in 2026.

What AdClarity Pricing 2026 Actually Looks Like Right Now

YouTube thumbnail style blog featured image, 16:9 landscape. Large bold yellow blocky text with blac

Start with the single most important fact. AdClarity does not publish a straightforward pricing page with dollar figures on its own website. ITQlick, updated in June 2026, states plainly that the platform does not publish pricing publicly and that you must contact the vendor for a quote. That one sentence explains why every number in this article carries a source beside it.

The vendor’s own pricing landing page describes four levels of coverage instead of four price tags. The first covers simple, single-market tracking with one channel and three months of historical data. The second targets multichannel teams with three channels and six months of history. A third tier extends history to twelve months. The top tier adds 52 geo locations, TV Intelligence Suite access, brand and category classification, plus CTR and Ad Objective analysis.

Why There Is No Single Published AdClarity Rate

AdClarity also ships as an app inside the Semrush App Center, and that channel splits the product into separate packages with separate prices. Display data and social-plus-video data are sold independently there, which means two buyers can both say they “use AdClarity” while paying very different amounts every month.

Review aggregators add a third layer of confusion. TrustRadius lists an AdClarity subscription starting at $350 per month, two directories list a single Basic plan at $750 per month, and a 2026 review cites a $129 per month entry point. All of those can be accurate at the same time, because they describe different sales routes.

Package (Semrush App Center listing)Price at the time of writing (September 2026)Data coverageMonthly report exports
Display Advertising Insight$169/month50,000 publishers across 35 global marketsUp to 5
Social and Video$180/month10,000 video publishers plus top social platforms across 52 markets15
All Advertising Channels (Display + Social & Video)$349/monthCombined display, social, and video coverageNot stated in the listing
Toolsurf Group Buy$2/Day1-Click Cloud Access to AdClarity through your browserNo tier ladder to climb

A 7-day free trial is attached to the Semrush-distributed packages, and a credit card is required at signup, with billing at $169/month afterward. That trial window is short, and it is the only free look most buyers get before committing to a monthly charge.

AdClarity Plans Compared: Monthly Price, History, and Limits

A separate tier breakdown published in a review adds historical-data windows to the picture and introduces a lower entry price. Under that structure, Starter sits at $129/month with three months of history and access to one of three platforms. Professional moves to $298/month with six months of history and all platforms unlocked. Team reaches $349/month with twelve months of history and extra seats, and additional markets cost $69/month each.

Plan or listingMonthly priceHistorical dataAccess and limits
Starter (review-reported tier)$129/month3 monthsOne of three platforms, limited reports
Display Advertising Insight$169/monthNot statedDisplay only, 5 monthly exports, one user
Social and Video$180/monthNot statedSocial and video, 15 monthly exports, one user
Professional (review-reported tier)$298/month6 monthsAll platforms, more exports
Team (review-reported tier)$349/month12 monthsAll platforms, additional seats
TrustRadius subscription listing$350/monthNot statedFree trial, no setup fee
Basic (directory listings)$750/monthNot statedSingle plan, coverage not detailed
Toolsurf Group Buy$2/DayPlatform data as provided1-Click Cloud Access, 99.9% uptime, no extension

Starter and Single-Channel Packages

The $129/month tier suits a marketer watching one channel in one market. You get three months of historical data, which is enough to spot a competitor’s current creative rotation but not enough to map a full seasonal cycle. If your questions are narrow and your market is competitive, this entry point works.

If you need social and video visibility alongside display, the Starter tier will frustrate you quickly. That is the point of the tier ladder, and it is why so many buyers end up paying two or three times their planned budget.

Mid-Tier and Professional Packages

The $298/month Professional tier unlocks all platforms and six months of history, which is where cross-channel benchmarking starts to become useful. Six months lets you compare campaign waves, measure share-of-voice shifts, and see whether a rival’s spend moved before or after a product launch.

Export allowances also increase as you climb. The lower display package caps you at five monthly report exports, while the social and video package allows fifteen. Teams that produce client-facing decks hit those ceilings fast.

Team and Enterprise Packages

Team pricing of $349/month adds twelve months of history and extra user seats, matching the bundled all-channels listing from the partner marketplace. A full year of history is genuinely valuable for annual planning, because it reveals spending seasonality that shorter windows hide.

Even so, one review notes that the two core packages include just one user per plan, which limits collaboration until you move up. Seats, markets, and exports are the three levers that decide what you actually pay.

AdClarity Enterprise Quotes and the Real First-Year Cost

When buyers request a direct quote, the numbers move into enterprise territory. ITQlick estimates a first-year total cost of ownership for ten users at roughly $11,000 to $65,000 or more. Within that range, license costs land between $6,000 and $15,000 or more, and onboarding fees can add anywhere from $5,000 to $50,000 or more.

That estimate assumes a serious deployment with custom data work, which is why the same analyst site suggests AdClarity fits medium-to-large businesses with annual marketing budgets above $500,000 and a willingness to invest $10,000 or more each year. AdClarity pricing 2026 at the enterprise level is a procurement conversation, not a checkout page.

What Onboarding Adds to the Bill

Onboarding is the line item buyers forget. Data platform rollouts involve account setup, dashboard configuration, and often custom reporting builds, all of which vendors bill separately or bundle into the first-year contract. When a single onboarding fee can exceed the entire annual license of a mid-tier plan, the sequencing of your purchase matters.

Ask for the onboarding scope in writing before you compare quotes. A cheaper license with heavy setup requirements can cost more across twelve months than a higher license with a lighter implementation.

Hidden Costs and Limits That Change the AdClarity Price

Listed prices rarely tell the whole story. Several structural limits sit underneath the AdClarity tiers, and each one can push your effective cost upward or cap the value you receive from the subscription. Reviewing them before you sign prevents an expensive surprise in month two.

  • Additional markets cost extra: one tier breakdown lists further geo locations at $69/month each, so multi-market coverage compounds quickly.
  • Export caps apply per month: lower tiers allow only five report exports, and one listing notes unlimited PDF exports but capped Excel exports.
  • Seats are limited: a review reports one user per plan on the two core packages, which forces team upgrades.
  • Historical data windows vary: sources cite three, six, and twelve months depending on the tier, so verify the window you are buying.
  • Spend figures are estimates: platforms such as Facebook and LinkedIn do not disclose exact spend, so figures are modeled and directional rather than audited.
  • You cannot run your own ads inside it: AdClarity is a competitive intelligence tool, not a campaign management platform.

Agencies that want competitive data without the enterprise line items often pair a group buy seat with the workflow advice found in our guide to the ultimate SEO group buy platform for agencies and freelancers. That combination keeps research costs predictable while the client work stays billable.

Is AdClarity Worth Paying For in 2026?

The platform’s dataset is genuinely broad. BIScience reports a proprietary opt-in panel of 30 million users, roughly 2 billion ad creatives, 436 billion ad impressions, about 2 million tracked brands, and 8 years of historical data. The vendor also claims coverage of $393 billion in annual ad spend across 52 markets and says more than 2,000 leading brands rely on it.

Whether that volume is worth $169, $349, or $750 per month depends entirely on how much money your decisions move. Ad intelligence pays for itself when it prevents one bad media placement or reveals one competitor angle your team had missed.

Signals That the Paid Subscription Will Pay For Itself

If you manage media budgets in the hundreds of thousands, a $349/month subscription is a rounding error against the upside of better allocation. The same math applies when you bill clients for competitive research, because the tool cost becomes a recoverable line item rather than an overhead.

Teams that need defensible share-of-voice reporting also get clear value. AdClarity’s dashboards, AI Insights in Brand Reports, and the AI Chatbot added in the April 2026 AI Suite let analysts move faster through large volumes of ad data.

Signals That the Subscription Is Hard to Justify

Small teams watching two or three competitors rarely extract enough value from a mid-tier plan to justify it. The learning curve is real, and data depth becomes noise when nobody on the team has time to interpret it. Reviewers repeatedly flag cost pressure on smaller businesses and startups.

If your needs are occasional, you can still track competitors like a pro using periodic research sprints instead of a permanent seat. A short burst of intensive analysis often answers the same question a monthly plan would.

How Toolsurf Group Buy ($2/Day) Compares With AdClarity Pricing

Direct subscriptions bill monthly whether or not you log in. Toolsurf members pay $2/Day for 1-Click Cloud Access to premium platforms, including AdClarity, opened directly in the browser. There is no tier ladder, no export allowance to track, and no browser extension to install during setup.

For freelancers and small agencies, that changes the economics of competitive research. You can run a focused analysis sprint for a few days, capture what you need, and stop paying, instead of carrying a $169 to $349 monthly commitment through quiet months. Accessing it is as simple as opening your dashboard and launching the tool.

ConsiderationDirect AdClarity subscriptionToolsurf Group Buy ($2/Day)
Typical entry cost$129 to $169 per month on published tiers$2/Day with no monthly commitment
Setup requirementsSales quote, credit card, and trial conversionZero browser extension setup and 1-Click Cloud Access
Platform reliability targetVendor-hosted SaaS platform99.9% uptime from Toolsurf
Best fitEnterprise teams with steady, high-volume research needsFreelancers, agencies, and teams testing before they commit

The full step-by-step route is covered on our AdClarity group buy page, which explains how the cloud seat works in practice. Sign-up happens at tools.toolsurf.com, and you can be inside the tool within minutes of creating an account.

AdClarity Pricing vs Other Ad Intelligence Platforms

AdClarity is not the only option, and its pricing sits in the middle of a wide field. Similarweb, a broader digital competitive intelligence platform, starts at $6,000 per year according to ITQlick. Pathmatics, AdImpact, iSpot, Samba TV, and MediaRadar all use custom or quote-based pricing with no public rate card.

Data-focused tools can cost less. Coresignal lists a Starter plan from $49/month, a Pro plan from $800/month, and a Premium plan from $1,500/month, while Cronycle is listed between $49 and $79 per user per month. Comparison, however, only helps if you know what you are measuring.

AdClarity’s differentiators are cross-media reach and depth. It covers display, social, online video, CTV, and linear TV in the US, with national networks plus local affiliate drill-down by DMA. CTV coverage was expanded to 20 countries in 2026, and the platform now classifies competitor campaigns as brand-building or performance. If you are still mapping the category, our roundup of the best ad spy tools for Facebook, TikTok, and native ads puts the alternatives side by side.

Pros & Cons of AdClarity in 2026

👍 Pros

  • Cross-media coverage spans display, social, online video, CTV, and linear TV in one platform.
  • Data depth is substantial, with 8 years of history and roughly 2 million tracked brands reported.
  • The AI Chatbot and AI Insights, launched in the April 2026 AI Suite, speed up analysis considerably.
  • CTR competitive benchmarking works at ad, campaign, and brand level across channels and markets.
  • Share-of-voice, spend, and placement data give agencies a defensible reporting foundation.
  • Dashboards and widgets support custom views by brand, category, and industry role.

How to Buy Adclarity Pricing 2026 at an Affordable Price from Toolsurf.com

Getting access to premium tools like Adclarity Pricing 2026 doesn’t have to break the bank. Here’s how to get it through Toolsurf:

  1. Visit the Toolsurf Store: Go to tools.toolsurf.com/cart
  2. Search for the Product: Search for “Adclarity Pricing 2026” and click on “Buy Now”
  3. Complete Your Purchase: Enter your details and complete the purchase process

That’s it! You’ll have access within minutes.

Why Choose Toolsurf to Buy Adclarity Pricing 2026?

  • 💰 Save Up to 99% on Premium Tools
  • Get Access in Under 2 Minutes
  • 🔒 99.9% Uptime Guarantee
  • 💸 24-Hour Money-Back Guarantee
  • 🎧 Avg. 5-Minute Response Time for Support

👉 Get Adclarity Pricing 2026 at Toolsurf Now

👎 Cons

  • Pricing is opaque, and the vendor site does not publish a clear rate card.
  • Published figures conflict wildly, ranging from $129/month to $750/month across sources.
  • Spend and impression figures are modeled estimates rather than audited numbers.
  • Export caps, single-user seats, and short data windows limit value on cheaper tiers.
  • The learning curve can overwhelm teams without dedicated analytics experience.

Who Should Use AdClarity in 2026?

Agency Media Planners Managing Cross-Channel Budgets

Agencies that plan media across display, social, and video get the most from the mid-tier and team plans. Twelve months of history supports annual planning cycles, and the share-of-voice reporting gives account teams something concrete to present. The $349/month bundle is easy to justify when it backs several client retainers.

In-House Brand Teams With Large Media Spend

Brands spending at enterprise scale benefit from the full coverage tier, especially with TV Intelligence Suite access and CTR analysis. ITQlick suggests the platform fits businesses with annual marketing budgets above $500,000. At that level, a five-figure annual investment is a defensible line item rather than a luxury.

Competitive Intelligence and Market Analysts

Analysts who build category benchmarks will find the Data Labs, custom dashboards, and API delivery options useful for feeding internal reporting stacks. The AI Chatbot answers natural-language questions directly against the dataset, which shortens the path from question to chart. Expect a setup period before the output becomes repeatable.

Freelancers and Small Teams on Tight Budgets

Freelancers rarely need a permanent seat, and the entry tiers still limit channels and history. Paying $169/month for occasional research is poor value when the questions come in bursts. A $2/Day Toolsurf seat fits this pattern far better, because cost tracks usage instead of calendar time.

Toolsurf Verified 2026

🏆 Toolsurf Verdict: AdClarity Delivers Depth, but Its Pricing Suits Enterprise Budgets

AdClarity is a serious competitive ad intelligence platform with cross-media coverage that few rivals match. Its pricing model is the weak point, because no clear rate card exists and published figures conflict across every source we reviewed. Toolsurf removes that friction by giving members browser-based access for $2/Day instead of a monthly contract.

  • 1-Click Cloud Access: Open AdClarity inside your browser from the Toolsurf dashboard without a lengthy sales process.
  • 99.9% Uptime: Dependable access matters when a client deadline or a campaign decision depends on fresh competitive data.
  • $2/Day Pricing: Research costs scale with the days you actually work, not with a fixed monthly charge.
  • Zero Browser Extension Setup: There is nothing to install or configure before you start analysing competitors.

If you need competitive ad intelligence but cannot justify $169 to $349 per month, Toolsurf is the practical path. It is the same platform, delivered through cloud access, at a fraction of the commitment.

Get Instant 1-Click Access for $2/Day →

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) – AdClarity in 2026

How much does AdClarity cost in 2026?

AdClarity pricing 2026 depends entirely on the sales channel. Published listings show a $129/month Starter tier, a $169/month Display Advertising Insight package, a $180/month Social and Video package, and a $349/month all-channels bundle. TrustRadius lists a subscription starting at $350/month, and two directories list a single Basic plan at $750/month. The vendor itself does not publish a public rate card.

Is there a free trial or free plan for AdClarity?

Sources disagree here, so treat this carefully. The Semrush-distributed packages include a 7-day free trial that requires a credit card, after which billing continues at $169/month. One software directory claims a free Standard version alongside a 15-day trial, while TrustRadius lists no freemium version. Confirm the current trial terms directly with the vendor before you plan around them.

Does AdClarity offer annual billing discounts?

None of the published listings reviewed for this article show an annual prepay discount. Every figure available at the time of writing in September 2026 is expressed as a monthly price, whether it comes from the partner marketplace, a review site, or a directory. Enterprise contracts negotiated directly with the vendor may include different commercial terms that are not published.

What is included in the $169/month Display Advertising Insight package?

That package covers data from 50,000 publishers across 35 global markets, with up to five monthly report exports. One review describes the same tier as covering 50,000 display publishers, 30 countries, and five exports per month. It is display-focused, so social and video intelligence requires the separate package or the combined bundle.

What is the difference between the $180 Social and Video package and the $349 bundle?

The $180/month package covers 10,000 video publishers plus the major social platforms across 52 markets, and it allows 15 monthly report exports. The $349/month bundle combines display with social and video in a single subscription. If you need display creative intelligence and social data together, the bundle is the cleaner purchase.

Are there cheaper ways to access AdClarity in 2026?

Yes. Toolsurf provides 1-Click Cloud Access to AdClarity for $2/Day, with 99.9% uptime and no browser extension to install. Instead of committing to a monthly tier, you pay only for the days you run research. That suits freelancers, small agencies, and any team that needs competitive ad data in bursts rather than continuously.

Why do different websites list different AdClarity prices?

Because AdClarity sells through multiple channels. The vendor site describes coverage tiers without publishing prices, the Semrush App Center sells separate display and social packages, review aggregators list their own figures, and enterprise quotes are negotiated privately. When sources disagree, trust the official site first and the most recent listing second, then confirm the figure with the vendor.

Does AdClarity pricing include onboarding and training?

Not necessarily. ITQlick estimates onboarding fees could range from $5,000 to $50,000 or more for larger deployments, with license costs separate. Smaller self-serve packages through the partner marketplace generally do not require a formal implementation. Always ask for the onboarding scope in writing, because that single line item can exceed the annual license cost of a mid-tier plan.

Related Products & Resources